Alameda Superior Court
1221 Oak Street
Oakland, California
94612
(510) 208-3966

Office Hours:

Civil 8:30-4:00
Criminal 8:30-4:00
Traffic* 8:30:4:00

*Night Court: 1st Tuesday of month/5:30-Last Customer (includes counter)


2006 Holidays
Monday, January 2, 2006 New Year's Day
Monday, January 16, 2006 Martin Luther King Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 13, 2006 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 20, 2006 Washington's Birthday
Friday, March 31, 2006 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 29, 2006 Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4, 2006 Independence Day
Monday, September 4, 2006 Labor Day
Monday, October 9, 2006 Columbus Day
Friday, November 10, 2006 Veteran's Day
Thursday, November 23, 2006 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24, 2006 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25, 2006 Christmas Day



Documents And Research May Be Ordered From This Site.
Click Here

is a Service of Probus Research
601 Van Ness Avenue, Suite #E
San Francisco, CA 94102
Copyright © 2006 Probus Research